Teenage artists Lasandra Majola (Lead Vocals), Saiyan Naidoo (Lead Guitar), Sabian Lee Singh (Drums), Neo Mooi (Bass Guitar), Entle Mdletshe (Keyboard) and Siphokazi Gebashe (Keyboard) make up the band Kwini Kuza and bring a musical note to the show with a live studio performance. Hailing from Durban, they discuss their background and passion for music as well as perform their single, ‘Speed of Light’ and a cover of Miriam Makeba’s ‘Pata Pata’.




(Visited 28 times, 1 visits today)

Kwini Kuza