#NoBorders premieres in an extravagant show of African solidarity with guests Ayo Awosusi (Nigeria), Tubalemye-ba-Yahweh Mutwale (Zambia) Mbali (SA) and Tuliza Sindi (Burundi/DRC). Guitar Sangoma Sylent Nqo (SA/Zimbabwe) caps the show off with his debut single ‘Be My Girl’, featuring Young DLC. The Immigrants have done it again!




No Borders (previously Zim Conversations) – Return of the Kings