Alan and Nathan honour some of this year’s Naledi Theatre Awards biggest nominees. Special guest Dawn Lindberg, Sylvaine Strike, Bryan Schimmel, Jaco van Rensburg and others join in to celebrate these prestigious awards.



The unView – Naledi Awards 2018

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>