“Who runs SA, the courts or executive?” – ANC banner. “The courts they must save us from this Zuma” – DA supporter. Garry talks to Dr Llewelyn Gray Curlewis, attorney at Pieterse & Curlewis Inc in Pretoria, about the separation of three main spheres of government… namely, Legislative, Executive and Judiciary.




Laws of Life – The Meaning of Separation of Powers

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>